Contact Us

Worldwide Offices

 

USA

Tel (Toll Free): +1 (877) TIAN XIAN
Tel (Toll Free): +1 (877) 842 6942
Tel: +1 (303) 495 3857
Fax: +1 (800) 559 2595
Email: usa@cancerherbal.com

 

 

Philippines

Green & Gold International Exports
Quezon City, Metro Manila 1114
Tel: +63 (2) 415 8714
Mobile: +63 (915) 205-9900
Fax: +63 (2) 415 8715
Email: philippines@cancerherbal.com

 

 

United Kingdom

Tel/Fax: +44 (207) 900-2636
Email: uk@cancerherbal.com

 

Want to call us via Chat Apps (Viber/WeChat/WhatsApp)?

Call us at +63 (915) 205-9900 (8:30am-5:00pm Philippines Time GMT+8, Monday to Friday)

           

 

 


 

Worldwide Distributors

 

Philippines (Metro Manila) – Consulting Physician
Dr. Teresa Chu-Uy, M.D. – Physicare Medical Clinic (www.acupuncture.com.ph)
Unit B Manila Bay Arcade, Cortabitarte St., Malate, Manila
TEL: +63 2 5224958 or +63 2 5141524
MOBILE: +63 918 906 7880
Email: dr.uy@cancerherbal.com

 

 

Austria/Vietnam
Hai Bui
Tel:+43 69910682233
Email: haibui@cancerherbal.com

 

 

 

Mexico
Dr. Francisco Espinoza
Email: mexico@cancerherbal.com

 

 

Peru (Salamanca de Monterrico, Lima)
& Other Spanish Speaking Countries
Claudia Borja
Email: claudiaborja@cancerherbal.com

 

 

Poland
Greg Suska (contact/ interpreter)
Tel: +48 537757725
Email: poland@cancerherbal.com

 

 

Romania
Andrei Costea
Tel:+4021 316 4393
Email: romania@cancerherbal.com

 

 

Russia
Svetlana Narodetskaya
Tel: +63 (939) 276-3153 (Speaks Russian; Currently in the Philippines)
Email: russia@cancerherbal.com

 

 

 

Russia
Yana Kuzmani
117042, Russian federation, Moscow, Skobelevskaya street, apt 37
Tel: +7(925)022-07-86 / +7(929)982-82-02
Email: yana@cancerherbal.com

 

 

 

Spain
Aitor Rodriguez
20590 Placencia Guipuzcoa Espana
Telefax: 943 751684
Mobile #: 656927561
Email: spain@cancerherbal.com

 

 

United Kingdom
Lay Gaik Ung Polaine
Tel: +447768625865
Email: unglaygaik@cancerherbal.com